United Court Transitional Housing Project at Tung Tau, Yuen Long Online Application

Project Background and Important Notes

1. Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui Welfare Council Ltd. (the Welfare Council) and Sun Hung Kai Properties have collaborated in the establishment of “United Count” Transitional Housing Project at Tung Tau, Yuen Long, with the support of government funding. The Project will provide about 1,800 units with the objective of improving the living conditions of grassroots families. Through the delivery of social services, we aim to inspire our residents to participate actively in the activities of United Count, thereby building a caring, supportive and inclusive community together.

United Count is located on Shan Pui Road, Tung Tau, Yuen Long, adjacent to Yuen Long town center, with developed facilities nearby. It takes only 10 minutes to walk to Yuen Long MTR station. A minibus line is located outside United Count to connect to the Yuen Long town center. Modular integration construction method is adopted in building United Court. It consists of 8 residential blocks; each block has four floors without lifts. United Court offers 1-person, 2-person, 3-person and 4-5-person units and accessible units to cater for the needs of different families. It is equipped with integrated social service centre, mini-store, self-service laundry, communal kitchen, communal hair salon, sharing centre for daily necessities, plaza, communal farm and recycling stations.
2. Interested applicant should read carefully the Application Guide and Checklist of Supporting Documents. Please prepare all supporting documents for uploading onto the online application system.

Download [Application Guide]Download [Identity Documents Checklist]
3. The file types that can be uploaded onto the online application system are: jpg / png / gif or pdf, each file size is 5MB.
4. Applicant should register for a user account in the online application system first. Application form can be saved by pressing “Save Draft” and changes can be made to it before submitting the application.
5. Upon successful submission, an Acknowledgement of Application containing the application number will be sent to the Applicant by email and SMS. Applicant can print or save the acknowledgment for future reference.
6. For online application, the applicant should receive the Acknowledgement of Application within one hour. Please contact us if you still have not received the Acknowledgement within 24 hours upon submission. Please check your Junk Mail Box prior to contacting us. If you have not received the Acknowledgement of Application within the time frame mentioned above, please contact our hotline 3751 7430 during Monday and Friday, from 9:30am to 5:30pm (except public holidays).
7. Each applicant (including his/her family members) shall submit only ONE application by one of the application methods. The Welfare Council reserves the right to cancel ALL duplicate applications.
8. Deadline for application is 31 May 2022 (Tuesday) 5:30pm. Applicants must submit the applications by pressing “Submit Application” by the deadline through our online application system (according to the time on the server of the Welfare Council).
9. All information or uploaded supporting documents in applications not submitted or not completed by the deadline (according to the time on the server of the Welfare Council) will be destroyed and will not be kept or returned to the applicant.
10 The Welfare Council shall have the final decision on vetting the applications.


 


Scroll to top

「同心村」元朗東頭過渡性房屋項目網上申請

項目簡介及注意事項

1. 香港聖公會福利協會有限公司(本會)與新鴻基地產(新地)攜手合作,在獲得政府的撥款支持下,於元朗東頭興建「同心村」,提供約1,800個過渡性房屋單位,幫助基層家庭改善居住環境,同時透過所提供的社會服務,鼓勵入住居民積極參與村內活動,「同心共建」一個關愛、互助、共融的小社區。

「同心村」位於元朗東頭山貝路,鄰近元朗市中心,附近社區配套設施成熟,距離港鐵元朗站僅十分鐘步程,村外亦有小巴專綫連接市中心。「同心村」採用組裝合成法建造,符合環保要求並設計靈活。整個屋村共8座住宅大樓,樓高4層,當中包括 1人、2人、3人、4-5人和無障礙單位,滿足不同人士及家庭的需要。村內設有綜合社會服務大樓、便利店、自助洗衣閣、社區廚房、社區髮廊、生活用品借用館、大廣場、社區園圃和環保回收站等,照顧居民日常所需。
2. 請有興趣申請人士必須先下載及細閱本項目【申請指引】、【證明文件清單】,備妥證明文件之電子檔案,以便在填寫時上載有關文件到申請系統。

下載【申請指引】下載【證明文件清單】
3. 申請系統可支援上載的檔案類型為:圖片 jpg / png / gif 或 pdf,每個檔案上限為 5MB。
4. 申請人請於申請系統建立用戶帳號以便登入申請系統,正式提交申請前可以使用「儲存草稿」方式將已輸入的資料儲存,方便隨時修訂或補充資料。
5. 完成提交申請後,申請人會收到本會以電郵及短訊(SMS)形式發出一份附有申請編號的《確認申請記錄》訊息,申請人可自行列印或存檔以作日後參考或查詢之用。
6. 以網上申請方式完成後,申請人將於1小時內收到確認訊息,如在24小時內仍未收到該確認訊息時,申請人請翻查垃圾郵件信箱,避免延誤。申請人欲查詢《確認申請記錄》,請於星期一至五早上9時30分至下午5時30分 (公眾假期除外)致電熱線3751 7430與本會職員查詢。
7. 無論選擇任何一個方式申請,每位申請人(包括其家庭成員)只限遞交一份申請表。如有重複,本會有權取消其申請資格。
8. 網上申請截止時間為2022年5月31日(星期二)下午5時30分(以本會電腦伺服器時間為準)。申請人必須於截止時間前完成輸入所需資料,並成功按入「提交申請」鍵。
9. 所有於截止申請時間(以本會電腦伺服器時間為準)前未有完成或未能成功按「提交申請」鍵的已填資料或已上載文件將會被全部銷毀,本會將不會保留或退回有關資料予申請人。
10 本會對審批申請有最終決定權。


 


回到頁頂